Francois Dillinger – Chasing The Red

Detroit-based mechanic Francois Dillinger rolls out his first album of industrial-stained electro on Narrow Gauge’s new branch line that runs alongside the drainage canal from the slate quarry.

1: Dance With Fear
2: Low Threshold
3: Steamvent
4: Stumbling Feet
5: Simple Math
6: Sideways Eight
7: Eighteenth Century Android
8: Zero Gravity Sadness

Released August 23rd 2019
Mastered by Rob Small
Artwork by Justin Chodzko

*Download Chasing The Red Promo WAVs