Zobol – Underground Network

Imagine if Zobol was trapped in the tunnels beneath an unnamed city on Earth in a parallel universe, lost in the circuits of a utility railway system with no obvious function. What would his music sound like? Perhaps like this.

1: Dream Analysis
2: Alternative Process
3: Ethical Sub Routines
4: Farewell Sherman

Written and produced by Zobol
Mastered by Rob Small
Digital release August 31st 2018

Download Underground Network Promo WAVs
Download Underground Network Promo MP3s